students should study full time until 18, agree or disagree

In the contemporary era, there has been an outgoing debate regarding whether individuals should engage in full-time education until the age of 18. Critically examining the issue, this essay will maintain an impartial stance on everyone studying until 18 years old for two main perspectives: on the one hand, it is necessary for people to maintain their academic study; on the other hand, learners can pursue other works when following their studies depending on their aspirations and interests.

Granted, enrolling in a full-time study can assist learners to achieve higher education in the future and secure for their future career. Completing high school provides students with academic qualifications necessary to apply for prestigious universities and colleges, opening doors to advanced learning and specialized fields of study . For instance, students from Amsterdam gifted high school in Vietnam decide to dedicate themselves to study everyday with the aim of applying to high-ranked universities such as Foreign Trade University or National Economic University. Hence, choosing a full-time education can help students achieve higher education and lay the foundation for their career.

In contrast, while full-time education until the age of 18 is often considered advantageous, it fails to accommodate the diverse abilities and financial status of many students. Indeed, there are still numerous students who can not afford their tuition fees, as attending a full-time education is not suitable for them. Consequently, a more flexible and adequate educational framework is essential to address the diverse needs of these student populations effectively. Moreover, students can have other strengths in vocational or specific fields rather than going to inadequate academic education. Instead of going to traditional schools with any interest and boredom , It is better for learners to enroll in a vocational school with specific majors which are helpful for them . For example, students with aspirations in cars like fixing the engines or making customizable cars would benefit more from studying mechanics in vocational school, allowing them to gain useful experience and acquire industry-relevant skills at an early age.

In conclusion, the essay has provide an impartial stance on the issues of whether students should study full time until passing the age of 18 for two main reason: while there is a fact that enrolling in a full-time education is necessary and advantageous for individuals, they can still follow other educations or start their own work in order to serve their demand and their appeal.