Study abroad brings many benefits to students. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays , stuying abroard is trending among young people and offers numerous advantages. In my opinion, the benefits of studying abroard are significant.

On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why people like studying abroard. First and foremost, students have the opportunity to receive international certification. That not only helps students are likely to earn a high salary but also work in an environment with healthy thinking. Besides that, one of the most advantages of studying abroad is that international students are allowed to immerse themself in different cultures and traditions which helps them broadern the knowledge , promote self-development.

On the other hand , studying abroad also has different drawbacks. One reason is that learners feel economic pressure. This is because the cost of living in develop countries is very expensive. Therefore, they must find part time jobs to pay their tuition and living expenses. As a result , it makes international students distracted in their learning.

In conclusion, it is certainly true that studying abroad can enhance the capacity of learners and help them have worthwhile experiences, but this does not mean that it applies to everyone because the challenges of studying abroad are also big .