"Studying abroad is the key to success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Nowadays, there are plenty of students choosing to continue their education in abroad because of great opportunities.To a certain extent, I agree that students can be successful in any country with hardwork.However,I also belive that studying in abroad can create really good possibilities.

I admit that students can be very successeful with the hardwork and beleive in themselves.For becoming succesful,it is not mendetary to study in abroad.You can develope your skills and abilities in your own country and university conditions.You can learn anything just having basic things such as internet connection and supervisor such as your teachers and professors.

I also admit that studying in abroad will create numerous of advantages for your development.This can be guide for having successful life and career.You will have I chance to take lessons from the best professors and teacher and it can be the key for success.Also, there will be a lot of places for you to gain experience.Every country has areas where they are ahead , it means that you can get best education from that country’s universities.It will be best way to be successful in your field.This professors will help you to find the most suitable way for your future career.Having such an advisor is really important.

In conclusion , I think there are clear advantages of studying in foreign counrty.I admit that you can be successful without leaving your country,being hardworking can give you all the posibilities you want.But , studying in abroad is the key for success.