Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Most people believe that studying English language is an English speaking country is the only way to learn English. On the contrary, others believe that there are other better options to consider. I strongly agree that there are other various options that a person which English isn’t his or her first language can take into consideration.

To begin, the internet today has provided various means in which people can learn different languages including English language. For example, apps like duolingo, Falou has been created to enable individuals learn different languages for free and at their convenience,and this has been really helpful and convenient for non- English speakers.

Furthermore, communication really helps improve the speaking skills of a person. Having conversations with people who speaks English language fluently can help improve our speaking skills. In addition, watching the news which are broadcasted in English language have been said to have enhanced the speaking skills of people. Moreover, listening to music and reading the newspaper can also help alot.

Finally, having a private tutor who speaks English language fluently can improve an individual speaking skills .

Overall, Studying English language in an English speaking country is a great way to improve your English. However , there are other ways that can help boost your speaking skills without being in an English-speaking country and these include using a language app, reading the newspaper, watching the news, listening to different music in English, having a private tutor and finally communicating with people who are fluent in English.