Success is solely achieved by hard work, luck does not play any role, do you agree or disagree?

Success mean that ability to turn your dreams and goals into reality. You have to work hard. If we have a look at the life of some people who achieved Success. Hard work has always been the key to success but let us be very honest luck does play as small role to achieve success. There are some people in this world who work very hard, still are unsuccess to their basic need. I partially disagree with statement.

To achieve success and fulfill your dreams, before hard work are important role in this achievement. There are some people work hard and burn midnight oil after that we can achieve success and complete your dreams. There are many people still hard work on their goals and positive thinking to work after that we can achieve goals.

Until and unless, some time are some people work extremely hard but they can not success in your life. In this condition luck play small role to achieve success. There are lot of people believe that we can hard work with positive attitude and approach and take right decisions at the right time, luck will follow you, after that we can achieve success and fulfill your dreams. Luck is important role in your success.

To conclude, i believe and some people are believe that we can work hard after that solely achieve success but luck will follow you and play a small role after that easy to achieve success.