Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a greater deal of money can be earned by well known sports professionals compered to any other essential professionals. Some individuals believe this fact as it is accurate while others do think it is not fair.

In this essay, both views will be discussed according to true facts.

On the one hand, sport professionals earn high amounts of money from their career. According to the facts nowadays famous sport professionals get a very big money from their wins. Depending on the facts which are given popular sports professional and other sportsmen can earn from 10,000 of dollars up to 20,000 thousands for each win. For instance, racers which is F1 racers for every single race based on the wins they get 500 thousand or 1 millions of dollars as well as every single racer in the F1 has their own social media platforms which helps them to earn yearly 1 million dollars or less from company made contracts such as advertisements or shows like sport-club or any other popular TV show. Moreover, believe that sportsmen can earn much money than other professionals and research statistics shows that.

On the other hand, there are lots of important professionals like businessmen, trader and government employers earn much money from their own successful achievements. Also facts emphasize that businessmen can makes money between 5 millions of dollars for every year or every single day. For example, “MURAD BUILDINGS” one of the biggest company as in the Uzbekistan has and income off 10 millions of dollar per year as well as the CIO of this company can earn 10% of the total of income which is 1 million dollar or more.

In conclusion, it true sport professionals earn high amounts of money because they are famous and they makes money from every advertisements or every single race but other professionals can earn high value of the money however, comparing the both sides sport professionals makes much money because they have been prizes like vehicle, house and something like that.