Talked about some history about eastern Germany don't need to be complete

Origin and Establishment(Milton): Our nation was established in the conflict between the Communist-based nations led by the Soviet Union against the Western Allies, which the United States controlled. For instance, during this period, Nazi Germany, whose original nation had been split into four parts, was caught between several Allied countries as they had lost the World War. However, this also caused some conflicts between them as they governed us. Considering that both of these sides decided to treat us differently during the period they controlled us. For the Allied side, they wanted to aid us economically by passing new currency while supporting us with resources to help us reconstruct our nation. In contrast, the Soviet Union forced us to pay for the repayment of World War 2 with the products that our factories produced. Besides, they also tried to convert all of us to their communist party. As a result, the conflict finally broke out as the democratic government decided to pass the German currency called the Deutsche Mark under the Marshall Plan within their action. Consequently, this triggered the Soviets to launch a conflict known as the Berlin Blockade. In this conflict, they used their overpowered military to compel the Berlin citizens to block themselves from external access. However, this blockade still resulted in a democratic victory, as they managed to supply the German citizens with airlift packages. Yet, it still fueled the establishment of the Eastern German state in October 1949 AD because they decided to hand their power to the local communist leader in our country. All in all, this separation had cultivated a divergent nation to the democratic Western parts that became present-day Germany. Thus, I will discuss the development of the economy and politics of this nation while talking about all of its achievements.

Technology Development(Milton): Our nation had developed various cutting-edge innovations that helped us compete against others during the Cold War. In the meantime, we also use this technique to enable our citizens to have a better quality of life compared to other second-world nations. For instance, we significantly improved filming technology with new equipment, including filming tapes, lenses, and an automatic camera, during this period, which revolutionized the color representation inside the tape photograph. Moreover, we also invented the new stereo sound technology that improved the quality of the dialogue and audio. Furthermore, we set up a new storage arrangement and mechanism in the early 1980s. Indeed, most of this achievement was done by an outstanding company in their country called the ORWO. Additionally, we also developed a more efficient way to mine and produce uranium for use in power plants and nuclear weapons. Indeed, it has let us dominate the power-generating industries of the Second World for the next few decades after its invention. Furthermore, there was also a great revolution in information technology. For example, they announced a computer called the Robotron that was more flexible for settling in a smaller area. Moreover, we also successfully created a supercomputer that mimics the ones built by a United States company called IBM. In addition, we also proposed a cutting-edge vehicle called the Trabant in 1957 AD that later became one of their most popular vehicles throughout the rest of our ruling period. All in all, the majority of these things were developed after the uprising of their economy during the late 1950s to 1960s.

Economic Condition(Milton): Our nation has lost nearly 20 percent of its population as millions of citizens fled to Western Germany to seek a better life. Considering that, our economy had collapsed under our unsuccessful Stalin five-year plans, which we followed for the first few years. However, we believe this was not entirely our fault, as the Soviet Union compelled us to use the products of our factories to fund the billion-dollar reparations for World War 2. Moreover, our economy had significantly improved as we improved our plans to a less extreme 7-year plan during the mid-1950s called the Republikflucht. In this plan, we decided to strengthen our enforcement of the collective farm system and nationalize all the productive industries in the country. Though this plan didn’t have any effect on the condition of our country, it still set a strong foundation for our later new economic system that we announced in 1963, known as the NES system. Within this system, the citizens can trade freely while holding their property without any centralized control from the government. Afterward, this system was further improved by the president Eric Hooker in the 1970s. During this period, he spent a lot of money setting up factories to produce daily goods and equipment for their own citizens to purchase. As a result, they have become one of the wealthiest second-world countries in the early 1980s.