Task 2- Forum Post Online discussion: "Is online learning as effective as traditional classroom learning?" Give vour opinion and support it with examples. Write 180-200 words.

I think online learning is not always same as classroom learning. Online study is easy because we can stay at home and use phone or computer. It saves time and sometimes we can watch lessons again. For some students this is good.

But classroom is better in many ways. Teacher is there and we can ask questions fast. Also, classmates help us to share ideas and do group work. Online study can make students lazy because nobody checks them. Also, bad internet can stop the lesson. I enjoy both classroom learning and online learning.

For example, when I studied English online last year, the video sometimes stopped. In classroom this problem does not happen. As well as not really atmosphere and focus wil not lesson. But every day I can see lessons again.

So, I believe classroom learning is more effective, but online learning is useful too. Best way is to mix both. Classroom I can give questions to my teacher every time. Online learning necessary internet and phone or computer. Because I can’t join lessons without phone or computer.