Task 2: Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others think that it is a waste of public money when it has problems on earth. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is sometimes asserted that devoting wage to discover life on other planets, while others its still have remain issues on earth. Investing for identify new planets can emit a plenty of cosmic waste and rate of failurr is too high. However, this wage can invest to tackle a variety of issues on Earth. In this essay, I will discuss both view and explain why I differ with the rest opinion.

The foremost reason why I differ with this opinion is the excessive of waste can be release into universe. For example, many rocket launch test after go in the space they push rocket booster back, this is the main reason cause cosmic waste. Furthermore, after many survey, this devices can be come back to the earth and significant effect to the earth’s surface.

Another reason is that to carry out this convey, government must invest excessive of money to boost manufacturing works, while most of its all faded. For instance, In America, the country devote 40% of its all foundation for the advancement of space industry, each year they launch missile to the space but almost is being diminished when circulate or enable to launch. Its investment will be squander while its maybe aid human explore some planet which are able to live.

The primary reason I prove the another idea is instead invest to the space industry, government can address remain issues on earth. For example, while the launchment can lead to climate change, its fundation can use for eliminate many social incidents on healthcare. In addition, public money can invest for raising the quality of treatment; on solve the large amount of environmental issues and social consequences.

In conclusion, government should invest for the earth’s issues to tackle thoroughly rather than use it for advance space industry which contain many enormous risks. Therefore instead, destructing the earth by finding out new planet, human can solve take remained issues to make it meaningful to live.