TASK 2 "Some universities now offer online courses instead of traditional classroom learning. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?"

An argument regarding learning online platforms becomes a heated topic in this day and age. It is believed that an increasing number of universities encourage online courses instead of offline learning. This essay will delve into both the pros and cons of studying online.

Looking at the positive aspects, one notable advantage of learning online courses is increasing accessibility and flexibility. To further explain, this removes geographical berries and allows students from anywhere in the world to access education. One concrete example would be in the case of Viet Nam. Another benefit worthy of discussion is related to personalizing learning experience. For instance, online platforms often provide a variety of resources, including recorded lectures, interactive simulations, and discussion forums, which cater to different learning styles.

Nevertheless, some negative aspects remain. Firstly, lack of face-to-face interaction and social engagement is an issue. This stems from the reason that students would be absent from direct, in-person interaction with professors and peers. Furthermore, this may make teenegers who do not achieve effectively about subjects. Apart from this, technical issues