TASK 2: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many believe that the best way to reduce pollution is to rely less on cars and promote public transportation. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples.

In recent times, it is believed that using eco-friendly transportation can reduce environmetal issues. It is essential to adress these huge problems, including climate change and global warming. Despite the drawbacks of public transportation, the benefits outweigh them.

First and foremost, we should acknowledge that increasing everyone’s cognition displays a significant role in life. Public’s perspective about the environment nowadays is a motivation to save the world. There is no denying that recommendation about using bikes instead of cars or planes could be considered a good way to protect the environment. It is evident that we can ride a bike easily so this is a possible way for everyone. For instance, employees can change their habits by riding a bike to their company instead of driving a car. It is necessary for everyone to use bikes so it is the most effective way to conserve nature.

On the other hand, public transportation has some advantages .Furthermore, just one further justification which should not be ignored here is that eco-friendly transportation is often cheap. In other words, with the simple economy, buying a bike is more possible. Unlike in the past, the economy is basic now with the development of everythings including technology, innovasting, … For example, a student buys a cheap bike if they save enough money.

In conclusion, it is my belief that the way to conserve a forest and make it more sustainable. While I acknowledge the potential drawbacks of this way, I consider it to be a positive development overall.