Task2: Teenagers and Idea about Study Subjects@@@@@@@@@@

In contemporary society, there are many conflicts of opinion on the issue of whether teenagers should focus on all subjects equally or concentrate only on subjects they are doing well and intriguing. While there are advantages to both views, from my perspective, I believe that teenagers should focus on all subjects equally.

On the one hand, the populace who agree with the side students should learn all subjects equally suppose that this method provides students a comprehensive educational approach. By exploring a diverse range of subjects, students could gain a wide knowledge base, develop critical thinking skills, and how to brainstorm with a specific problem. Moreover, studying subjects evenly could help students solve problems better by combining the knowledge aspects of subjects together. For example, studying math can improve logical thinking and might find out many ways to solve one problem, while doing chemistry exercises, students still have to apply math knowledge to calculate the proportions of substances. By exploring a wide range of subjects, students could improve their brains in many ways.

On the other hand, the idea that teenagers should focus on subjects they find interesting argues that this approach helps them reduce the time to study other subjects and increase motivation. When students are truly interested in a subject, they are more likely to spend time on deep research, leading to improved understanding and optimization of time to study. In addition, concentrating on specific subjects might help students get to higher academic levels and better careers in that major in the future. For instance, a teenager passionate about computer programming might spend more time coding and less on other subjects, leading to a deeper understanding of programming and technology. Moreover, when they have a passion for computer programming they will learn surrounding knowledge about this field.

In conclusion, there are some arguments for both side of the idea. In my opinion, teenagers should be encouraged to learn a diverse range of subjects to develop a board base knowledge. However, studying subjects that you are passionate about and are interested in also has good points and will be suitable for a certain group of people.