teacher used to convey information ,but now students hava a access to wide resources of information ,there is no role for teachers to play in modern education .to what extentv do you agree or disagree.

In past ,teachers were crucial sources of delivering information however, nowadays due to considerable access to internet one can get huge information online on each and every topic .so, many individuals believe that the role of teacher will be lost in next years and they will be able to learn by themselves through different applications. I firmly believe that, teachers are very significant in any society for shaping the character and for the betterment of their individuals.

In past ,there were variety of books and it was also accessible to students but the need of teacher was there. A teacher is the one who not only demonstrates her lecture but also motivates students to achieve their goal. For instance,if a person has a variety of books and online lectures. he probably get confused from where and how to start .To initiate some course there must be some encouragement and the enthusiasm which can only be developed by a teacher.

On the other hand, a mentor not only guide students but also develops their interests and polish their skills. Although other sources of information might cause distraction.I would emphasize it by illustrating my personal experience when I want to get information online some advertisement attracts my attention and I start scrolling and wasting my time.Morever ,it is a universal problem to get distracted.

To sum up this view ,the sources of information is all over but how these information will be delivered its matter a lot.So, for a proper guidance and enhancement of knowledge an expert is mandatory and the need of teacher will always be there.