Teachers are not solely responsible for their students' learning. To what extent do agree or disagree with this statement? Please write about 250 words

It’s widely claimed that tutors are not only liable for their students’ education. I completely agree with that view and I think that parents and social media are participating in teaching the children too.

First of all, I believe that parents provide their kids a prober growth that no schools can give. Each family can recognise the individual differences among her kids so can work on their strengths and weaknesses by supporting them at the time that teachers may not attend that clearly. For instance, if a teacher doesn’t adjust teaching methods to help students who are struggling, those students might not learn effectively. That’s why it’s more important to get the help of parents in the education process.

In another point of view, the social media can take a role of educating the students and pushing their level up. In other words, there is a strong relation between the online educational platforms and teaching the students. For example, YouTube channels can give a boost of clear explanation of the scientific experiments showing the full dimensions better than the traditional labs in the schools. Also, the documentary TV channels tell the history of nations and the geography of contemporaries and nature scenes in an attractive program show, that plant the knowledge and information deeply and clearly in the kids’ minds. Thus, distance learning has a significant impact on the teaching tools.

in conclusion, I believe that the best approach to educate learners starts with well-educated parents merged in specialized educational platforms but must also include encouraging a creative learning environment through consider trained and innovative tutors.