Technology has made our lives better. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people believe that technology has improved our lives since this century, but some people think it has disadvantages.

Engineering has several advantages for our lives.The greatest benefit of innovation is improved communication, which has made life easier and allows us to stay connected with our friends and with our relationships.GPS helps us everywhere we travel, and this helps with finding our locations or nearby restaurants or somewhere we want to go. E-learning systems make education more accessible to everyone, and we can find the book that we really liked online, or we can buy their online format from the internet, and it replaces heavy books on our devices.

However, gadgets also have their disadvantages.Using social media leads to a lack of critical thinking, problem-solving skills, and self-sufficiency.The development of drones, advanced weapons, and other military technologies has increased the risk of conflict and exacerbated global instability, and these weapons are being sold largely online.The big liability of automation The dark web is a hidden part of the internet that requires special software to access, often used for anonymous communication but also associated with illegal activities such as the sale of drugs and personal data.

In conclusion, while technology has many advantages, its problems—like social isolation, privacy issues, job loss, and health concerns—can make life harder, showing the need to use it carefully and responsibly.