Technology is being more important in educational sector. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

compared to the last decades, the 21st century we are today is much more established and forward in sector of technology almost all fields. modern technologies has made a vast difference in education aspect, the students can get benefit by help of searching app for their researches but misused of this leads them to being dull and even hopeless.

educational sector is regarded as the place where numerous of technologies devices like pc,printer,projector,telephone, and others are run for the respective propose in related field. further more,student looking forward for the data collection similar to their project could be helpful by google service and saves their time a lot. nowadays, reading and searching books through tabs, desktop have been included in study methods for both academic and general as well.

as we know today’s children are the backbone for the progress of country’s situation. so, they must be self dependent , confident ,courageous to do their work in effective way. for example: a boy is writing his homework but feels confusing in the middle of doing and got helped from internet like copying all the words to words answer and pasting doesn’t include his creativity. but, it results in paralyzam which may punished by the law. they might get eye infection with continuous use of such items for more than an hour.

therefore, technically used of such devices gives positive impact and entertainment concept leads to negative. that is why every steps of life and decision should be taken thoughtfully where technology is known as information gathering tools that makes daily life easier and fruitful.