Technology like computers and mobile phones are widely in use. Writing letters will no longer be practiced in future.

In this modern era, in every sector we can see the advancement of technology. Today all people are using computers and cellular phone in day-to-day life hence traditional letters will not be a part of the future. I concur the statement that computers and mobile phones replace the writing letter practice with pen and paper.

To begin with, Nowadays, all human being depends on new technology. There ample reasons to support this argument. Firstly, Communication among each other become fast and easy with the help of smart computers and mobile phones. Within a second someone can send an Email or message or talk to their loved once or convey the information. For example, you can send an Email or make a call to your family member who are living in abroad and they will reply back to you in a day or few hours.

Secondly, in recent year, one new revolutionary technology has come in this world called Artificial intelligent. With this development some one can write any letter easily without any grammar and vocabulary mistakes. For instance, if new graduate student finding a job, and he/she does not know how to reply professionally for the job interview. At this moment he/she will use AI and write an appropriate letter.

On the other side, this modern technology will not kill human being’s thinking ability but also impact on memory. Everyone solely relies on this fast computers and cellular phone to write something. Before this technology, people were curious to talk to each other and waiting for their letter because no one could connect too fast with each other. We can see the adverse effect of this new technology.

In my conclusion, Technology helps a lot in every field. Computers and mobile phones give us a chance to connect with our families’ members in no time. Someone can’t feel alone even he/she is living a thousand miles away from the home.