Technology: 'Nowadays people are using the internet to communicate. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?'

People often talk about technology and their pros and cons, However I think there more positive aspects then negatives, but let’s check from both sides.

On one hand it’s the biggest advantage for us, as if we will check behind ( 60 or even more years ago )we can see how it was difficult to keep in touch, but today we can chat from any point in the world by using messages or even a social media and I believe it the biggest progress with we have nowadays .

But on the other one it’s a huge problem. We already started rarely see each other’s in real life instead we use social networks, for us write a message easier than call and meet, of course we all busy but we should understand, if we won’t change our communication in our daily life it start to be worth each new day .

I suggest to have a digital detox whether two hours or a week. It can help us to connect with a real world and be in a present. This useful time we can spend with our relatives or even friends, play board games or be outdoors.