technology will be increasingly responsible for unemployment.what will be the effects of this technology?what are the solutions of this?

Apparently,there are some terms that the brand new technologies may cause a lacking of workers in the near future.Indeed,it will have both positive and negative effects as well as it will have several solutions.

These days,we can see lots of factories that is building in any corner of the world.Most of them based on manufacturing tools via using technologies like robots.Literally all of them works due to electricity that finds as a head of finance all over the world.We all are conscious that they are replacing employers as a faster way of producing things.I truly agree with this statement.This is a much faster way in contrast to human workers.However,there are a couple of things that might demonstrate some negative aspects of this assertion.First thing that is completely obvious is that they all rely on energy,so if the electricity turns off they will not be able to work at all.moreover,Their products will be very expensive as they require tons of energy that is quite valuable.Furthemore,it can lead to environmental like through deforestation or even air pollution as basically their work is non-stop.

On the other hand,there are some solutions to address these problems.Actually,we can prevent unemployment through providing highly leveled education opportunities.It will help individuals to develop various skills.In addiction,governments must supply local entrepreneurs with all required staff in order to give them ability of hiring any worker of the city.

Overall,technologies are really helpful for both population and nature.However,they cause the rising of a major problem for inhabitants,especially for employers.Most obviously,they have a bad impact on human beings like being a source of unemployment.On the other hand,there are many tackles that will be positively influenced.