Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment?

In this recent year, many Tu programmes allows normal people to appear on television and become celebrities without any talent or particular skills. While some believe that those only with clear abilities should be allowed on TV programmes. I paitly disagree with this statement, there are many shows that need different type of personality and talent people.

On the one hand, there are many shows that requires people with talents for instance, The Masterchef Roadies, Dancing shows and voice related programmes. While in these type of shows, there’s no space for personality or good-looking ow hold immense ense respect and need” people. As these show people with respective skill and allowing person with no distinctive skill will only disrespect the talent and drop the pot popularity and seriousness of the respective shows.

On the other hand, people with no talent are also needed in shows. It just that different programmes required different person’s. So, Sot shows such as Big brother, keeping up with Kardasains, Big boss and many more, which are reality based shows or comedy shows doesnot require talented people people with immense skills. These tv shows motive is to, find people of different personality, opinion and point of view. Nowadays, reality shows or comedy programmes popularity is skyrocketing as many people followed this type of programmes. These shows not are not only entertaing but it makes people laugh and even for a moment tit makes them to forget about their stress and give a relief of moment. However, these type of projects are really engaging and many citizens repte to fa character they are look alike.

In conclusion, different type of programas require different personality and different talent and skills. As, i think there should be balanced between talent based prop show and reality based show. By this, audience interest will be ensure.