Test 1 WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some countries and a lot of people are becoming interested about the history of the house or building they live in.

Firstly, people are becoming interested about the history of the home or garden they live in. Because people went to know if this house safe or no such as checking if any bad events happened before. Also they want to know if the house have a fire before for example fire damage. And people need to mack sure the price is fair. In addition some people worry about strange things accidents or scary stories from the past.and they interested about the history of the house or building they live in because they want to know how old the house is, such as learning when it was first built.

Secondly, People can research the history about house in different ways first, procedure sursh on the internet to giting information about house and area becaues they help them to know any old proplem. secondly, asking people who have lived in the aera. in addition communication with real estate companies to know about this house or apartment or area.

in consclusion , people are become more interested in house history because because it is important to be sauf and areas and homes not the same and they want to understand the past of the place and avoid the problems and feel more comfortable in thire home and to make sure the nubers are good people and they love other and help other.