Th rise of processed food, such as chips, sodas, and packaged frozen meals, has treansformed the people's lives in recent years

In recent years, the spring of manufactured food including items: chips, sparkling water, and frozen meals has dramatically impacted individual’s lives. I reckon drawbacks outweigh benefits because their composition is loaded with harmful, chemical ingredients.

On one hand, most people are consuming unhealthy foods.It obviously can bring a massive risk of danger. Furthermore, unhealthy products are addictive which challenge habits to break. In addition, there are high quantities of salt and sugar in foods. If we do not stop consuming unhealthy foods, we will meet with troublesome issues: excess weight, feelings of self-doubt, heart disease, and poor nutrition. Another point is today’s world, such foods are very expensive because they are today’s trendy products. Even if we come into the supermarket, we will purchase any foods like chocolates and chips, et.c. Certainly, after we finish eating food, we regret wasting money. This is almost everyone’s habit. Unhealthy foods are popular, even people sure know about much more detrimental foods, although they frequently overuse.

There are, however, some advantages such as food. Foods, namely fast or junk, have saved our time as they cook rapidly. For instance, it is common, women to cook dinner, but after a long work day, they usually order pizza or chicken for the family, especially children, because fast food appeals to them. There is a specific expiration date of foods that can be saved for a long-time period. It has invoked additives to eat every single time.

In conclusion, these foods offer convenience and affordability; their widespread consumption has raised concerns about health issues, including poor nutrition and increased risk of dangerous diseases. Therefore, it is significant to consider the long time impact of processed food on overall well-being, and make healthier dietary choices.