The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

A section of society thinks, that we have already stepped into the 21st century. It is inevitably true that enormous changes like technological advances, Health care, and transportation are visibly experienced. This essay will highlight the beneficial growth in our health sector and transport system. That is possible to be made available in the new generation.

To begin with, Development in health care will be greatly observable at this time. For example, the diagnosis of severe diseases will be straightforward due to the presence of high-level technology and innovative devices. Hence, rehabilitation and cure for deadly illnesses will be less complicated, this is due to the constant research of professionals like the medical team and scientists on treatments like medicines, effective exercise, and healthy eating. Also, the percentage of deaths of human beings will significantly decrease. therefore, the quality of life will enhance and the chances of people to live longer will gradually rise.

On the other hand, A noticeable trend that we can look forward to in this era that is the technological approach to transportation. A faster and more reliable transport system will be made available to the public at a cheaper price. Furthermore, individuals can all over the world step foot in the different diversity of each country in the blink of an eye. Moreover, the constant competition of the airline companies is good example. As a result, decreasing their price range or offering a more reasonable package of holidays to the mass public.

In conclusion, there are several advantages that human beings will experience in the 21st century. with time, good experiments and knowledge learned from the previous generations. A person may expect a more convenient life such as to live longer. Thus, healthier as well traveling will less financial worry.

Najma Sadiq.