The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

The 2026 year is coming and a lot of inventions have been developed. It is believed that ’21st century is era of technologies’ and digital tools are mostly everywhere.

A big corporations like Microsoft, Apple, Samsung are market leaders and have high competition between companies. They are creating new models of their devices, releasing updates each year, adding new functions and collaborating with celebrities. A large number of people know about them or have their products. Now we have technologies which we couldn’t imagine even 10 years ago. For instance, nowadays a lot of social networking sites, programs are including artificial intelligence. You can generate photos, videos, voicemails which do not exist.

Smart assistants are already replacing professions related to routine job. The reason is repetitive work, where you can just describe what you need and get it. In transportation industry robot delivers are being used in Russia, China, USA. Supermarkets are installing machines that calculates the amount of your products instead of cashiers. In programming you are able to analyze data, errors in code. With a help of these, there will be more leisure hours and you can spend it on more crucial things.

In conclusion, innovations are progressing. Some individuals think it can lead to lack of jobs and humanity will become sillier. However, it depends on how are you going to use it. In my opinion, this can be beneficial for learners and educators to deeply exploration, what can help to become top professional. It seems we will live in advanced world full of technologies and educated people.