The advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone usage in modern society

Technology are developing with each passing day. One of this mobile phone, which each person uses it in various ways. Therefore, it has a advantages and also disadvantages.

One of the main advantages of mobile phone is useful. People find out the news easily through their phone. For example, nowadays time is passing quickly, therefore individuals don’t have much time to watch TV and listen news. Moreover, mobile phone assists to gain knowledge. As an example, students study through online courses. Also they find information and search for translation.

However, it has a negative affects to our mindset and makes us indolent. In todays world AI programs have increased a lot, like ChatGPT, Gemini. This platforms decreased our mindset. For instance, if we need to write essay we use these apps without thinking. Additionaly, when we seat to do our lessons, it always grabs our attention. That’s why we lose motivation to study and start feeling tired of ourselves.

In conclusion, mobile phones have both benefits and drawbacks. They make our lives easier by helping us communicate. However, their overuse can lead to our health problems and a lack of real-life communication. Hence, we need to use phones time to time.