The advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone usage in modern society

Mobile phone have become a essential part of our modern life. They have many advantages like source of information, connected each others, providing entertainment, source of income and also mobile phone have life savers. On the other hand there are many disadvantages of mobile phone like spread harmfull information, security risks, effected eyes and also many health issues.

On one hand, mobile phone play a very important role in our lives. Firstly, they are very usefull in their daily rotuine. With the help of mobile phone people are connected each others. Person who is in aboard or any corner of the world they can connect with each other with the help of mobile phone. Secondly, mobile phone provided alot of information and its very helpfull for students in their study project. They can easily solve their problem and any type of summulations using calculater in mobile phone. They helps alot of students in their projects and thesis also their assignment works. Thirdly, they provides entertainments like cartoons, movies, films and other entertainment sources. People used mobile for entertainment in their free time and they enjoyed alot. Forthly, in today world, individuals earn alot of money using mobile phone in the way of vlogging, instagram videos, tiktok live and other apps, just open a mobile camera and share their daily life with their followers and people like these type of videos and saw just for enjoyment purpose and like these video and earn money.

On the other hand, mobile phone have many disadvantages they spread harmfull information very quickly. Security risk is very dangerous for human personal life. Using modern technology hackers hack data and spread all over the world, also they effected human eyes, because people spend alot of time on mobile phone they are very dangoures for human health and eyes.

In conclusion, mobile is very vital for modern life but the balance is more important. People should awar about how they used mobile phone. They have many advantages and disadvantages.