The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities. on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

In today’s world, human movement creates possible risk of death for many types of animals.

While this entails certain issues, a set of counter- measures can be set in place.

One major problem associated with the trend is illegal hunting animals. This happens when the rules and punishment are not strict enough in some countries. Poachers might not feel responsibility for crime when there is no judgement. Another issue is manufacturing companies which create smoke, or garbage from society may lead to air pollution, global warming, and climate change. For instance, many homeless cats and dogs are dying because of the coldest or warmest weather. In addition, water pollution is also a main cause of marine species becoming extinct. In some dry areas of the world such as in Africa or Savannah animals are dying without enough water.

These problems notwithstanding, there are some measures to put forth. The first government should set severe regulations for poachers. A fitting punishment for killing animals becomes the result of lower hunting. In other words, people who are scared of being judged start to take responsibility, and regulate their actions. One more remedy is restricting circuses. Animals struggle with some challenges or fatigue, while training and high pressure on them. Mostly the circus shows wild animals such as leon, bear, or tiger and they are used to hunt in wildlife, without hunting for a long time they can die. Restricting these kinds of entertainment shows allows animals to live for a long time.

In conclusion, manufacturing companies or human actions which are a large result of animal extinction, should be regulated by the government, or they can offer severe punishments for hunting, mistreating species.