The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities. on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

There is a growing trend where numerous animal species are facing extinction as a consequence of anthropogenic activities. While this can be largely attributed to illegal hunting, I believe that the problem can be effectively addressed recreating new laws and minimizing the range of experiments.

One compelling reason why people hunt animals can be sell of leathers. With illegal hunting rise the reduction of rare animals driven by demand for skins such as fur, horn, bones. They often influence on animals’ habitat and vanish animal species. The implications are not confined to amusement and also extend to population declines, ultimately endangering animal species such as tigers, lions and elephants. This is exemplified by hunters who kill animals can break born circle creatures. As a result, the number of extinct species. Therefore, having insufficient creature’s species can be a root cause why many creatures killed by hunters for more profit and it has impact on elimination of creature’s species.

To combat this issues effectively, it is imperative for poachers to take a decisive action by government organizing special events for not kill the animals. When state should make special project for rare animal’s protection, thereby living longer and safer. A perfect case in point would take care of animals, state hire guard for the protection of scarce creatures. In this regard, implementing such structured approach will successfully tackle the root cause of lack of attention from government.

To sum up, the improvement of illegal hunting is primary reason why the number of animal’s species declined. However, setting structured particular project can successfully resolve this issue.