The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities. on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Nowadays, people has been observed that numerous animals are becoming extinction owing to human activites on land and at the sea. This alarming trend can be attributed to several factors, and timely action is necessary to address this pressing issue.

Human activites are the primary cause the declining populations of various of species. Firstly, overexploitation because of illegal hunting such as eleplants, rhinos and skin animals make medicine for rich people and fur coats, the eleplants are targeted ivoid tusks and trade on black market. Secondly, Climate change has most impact of extinction many species, temperature increase causing melting of ice in Arctic, polar bears without their houses and sources of food, and rising sea level devasting ecosystem in seashores, many sea birds and sea animals limited building their nest. In addition, the litter plastic on land and underwater cause death of many species, an industries often emits toxic chemical lead to dirty water, as a result many aquatic animals such as fish and turtles struggle to finding food in this environments.

However, i believe there are several measures that can be implemented to mitigate these problems. One solution would be for the goverment should issue a ban and impose heavy fines if human illegal hunting many species on land and at the sea, at the same time the government can increase patrols. Another solution would be for authorities should be control industries when their emits toxic in order to save emdangered animals and protect sea.

In conclusion, overexploitation and climate change is the primary cause extinction many species. To tackles this issue, government can control and decision action on illegal hunting and industries.