The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Wildlife creatures on land and under the ocean are facing extinction due to humankind’s intervention. This essay will first analyze reasons for this phenomenon such as illegal hunting and polluted sewage, then suggest some methods like heavy punishment and promulgating to dwellers from the government.

Initially, one of the contributing factors leading to this trend is individuals engage in illegal hunting. To be more specific, recently, using guns or anything which can damage the animal and make them die is very popular because not only some individuals want to show their reward such as some rare species but also just to satisfy their aspiration or they use them for trafficking to earn more money. As a result, numerous wildlife creatures will be on the verge of extinction. Furthermore, when people discharge the polluted sewage into the water is also the driving force behind this phenomenon. To illustrate, countless dwellers usually pour their household water into the lake or river because most of them can render their homes unhygienic. For instance, in the countryside a thousand residents often cónerve water by using water from lakes, streams for household tasks such as washing dishes and doing laundry. Therefore, all the soap from these actions pour into the river, it makes the water polluted and lead to all the sea creatures poisoning.

However, I believe that we have various solutions to solve this trend. Firstly, the government must have a heavy sanction for the people who hunt animals or waste contaminated sewage into the water. Specifically, they can publicize the statute and penalty level if individuals cause that problem. Secondly, normal people also need to join hands to promulgate for everyone else to make them understand why illegal hunting and pouring polluted water into the sea are forbidden. To illustrate, they can post some specific videos or display posters in their communities about the result of these actions cause. As a result, it will facilitate members of the public to apprehend clearly how dangerous this phenomenon is. For example, in Vietnam, numerous students from highschool have a campaign about this trend, they make countless posters to stick everywhere they go to spread the importance in solving this problem immediately.

In conclusion, there are several reasons contributing to the extinction of animal species such as illegal hunting and contaminated sewage pouring into the water. However, to solve this trend not only can the government impose severe penalties but also individuals can promulgate the methods for everyone around them.