The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

It is believed that a great number of animal creatures are pushed into the brink of extinction by human activities on land and in sea. This can stem from many causes, which require possible solutions to be adopted.

There are an array of reasons why many animal species on land and in sea are pushed into the brink of extinction. To begin with, every single person who hunt rare wild animals on land to attend to individual purposes. Humans have been hunting big game to make foodstuff and make jewelry; therefore, leading to the risk of rare species. More specifically, vanishing of animal will create a global biological disaster, which threaten the entire existence of humanity on the planet. Furthermore, humans transport of oil by sea lead to increasingly polluted in marine environment. It is commonly believed that during the process of oil transfer in sea there are many risks as the risk of leaking equipment oil tanks. This mean that is prolonged pollute concern about environment area sea.

There are numerous possible solutions that can decrease extinct rate of animal species. The first measure is that governments and animal protection organizations can play an significant role in wild animal protecting. They should open zoos for easy to care wild animals and maintain the breed can be considered a typical example of animal preserving, or they should enforce a strict ban on plethora of exceptional animal creatures hunting. The second measure is an increase in community awareness. In order animal protecting to break out of extinction; people should have activities to protect animal creatures such as: do not animal hunting and do not through away garbage into the environment.

In conclusion, humans activities on the ground and in ocean make animal creatures are pushed into the brink of extinction results from many reasons, and there are several actions that can be taken to address this issue.