The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

The different types of arts are essential in communities. This essay will discuss why the arts are still important today and it will name reason why the arts must be included in the school programs.

A music, an art and a theatre are still play huge role in the modern life. Despite the fact that right now our world is more technological the arts are still crusial in people’s life. With the arts’ help humanity can develop their mindset and learn history, which is really important. For instance, since my childhood me and my mother always went to the art galleries or theaters. That is why today I have really developed imagination and know some interisting facts from history.

The arts must be implemented to the school curriculum in the modern world. The most outweight reason of this is that throwought learning music or some ancient painting children can learn something new and this is will help them to understand who they wanna be in the future. For example, my friend explored a lot of arts in the school. As a result, she realised that she wanna be an architecture.

To conclude the arts are indespensible in the modern society. They help people develop their mindset, learn history and it helps some kids understand who they wanna be when they get older.