The arts, including art, music, and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Arts is a traditional way that people can enjoy. People think that, It’s still significant in our society such as art,music and theatre I also support this argument. I believe that students also would be beneficial by adding atrs in school.

By developing the technology people became modern but, arts still be a major rule in our modern society. Often it is seen that, some community arrange competition in society where young people and children do perform some arts activity. Additionally, individuals enjoy arts in any traditional ocation. To site with an example, In any wedding ceremony of our society, people organise a stage where children perform different type of arts like dance, singing and sometimes also drama.

In addition, as arts is a best way to run our traditional methods for entairtainment, it would be great for children or students if governments add arts in schools. To elaborate more, students can enhance their knowledge about arts. Moreover, schoolers also can make earning source by learning arts from their school life. For instance, as dancing and singing industry have significant demands in today’s world. So when a students learn this types of arts properly they will be able to perform in arts industry specially in music and dancing by getting payment.

In conclusion, although we are living in modern world, still arts has a huge demands in society. If arts involve in school, students also could get opportunity like, improve knowledge about arts as well as make money through learning arts.