The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices is harmful to individuals and to the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world a different types of entertaiment such as computer games may lead to a harmful lifestile.I completelly disagree with this statement, because video games can share people and it can improve different skills.

To begin with, the play online games can help people to find friend with simeller interests and improve abilities such as understend other languages.

First of all,today a lot of young people around the world really love entertainments, most of there prefer playing computer games, because it is more interesting than that outdoor activities. The computer games can share people with each other because everyone can find friend with some interests.Also, people can find people on other countries, which can give a good opportunitie to learn more about each others tradition, activities and even can provide opportuniti to visit country.

Consrently, the availability of entertainment like online games can improve different type of skills.For exemple,when person play, he or she can meet person with simeler game skills on other contries.It can lead to imroving learning skills or just provide topics for communicattion.People can talk about own hometown, triditions and even ithes topict such as films, games and family problems.

In conclution, the availability of entertaiment such as video games and other type of enrertaiments does not have onle harmful effect. It also may give opportunity to improve community skills and even can help find people with simmeller interests for communication