The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As can be seen in the future typical index of human health is expected to get worse that it is now. I agree that in the future medical services are going to be more expensive, it can be count as a downside, meanwhile the science of medicine developes every day. I will look at both aspects of this statement, but speaking in advance, i agree that peoples health is likely to be worse.

In terms of advantage, the whole medicine is unstopable itself, worldwide people inventing more and more ways to solve medical problems. It is understandable that there is always was and there is always would be diseases, which cant be cure. Incureable and unavoidable illnesses shows that there is still something not achived, but it doesnt means that our mrdicine has stuck. For example, there is still diseases with no cure avaiable, such as cancer. Lack of knowledge in this field can be considered as way to struggle, not as reason why standarnd of people health getting worse.

Whereas the more people are born, the more needs they are require, similar to medical ones as well. Demographic or economic crisis entails detrimental effect on people, moreover in counties, which are underdeveloped basic health-care needs are unavaible, like health insurance or some pills. It means that the goverment is not capable of providing this stuff to everyone, mostly due to abundance of malfuctions in the system of governance. For instance, some of the countries in Asia of Africa suffer from the absence of qualified doctors and due to this kind of situations the average index of peoples health is going to be lower.

In conclusion, i would say that i agree with the statement. Due to lack of medican needs index is getting worse, meanwhile some discoveries are inventings every day, medicine does not snatd still