The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A successful curriculum should not rely on fixed knowledge, but should prepare students to adapt to change. I firmly agree with this assertion because it develops your encirclement and enhance your skills

To begin with, nowadays, individuals prefer to study in school, where there are a huge option of balance curriculum that has to do it both academic and problem solving. Programmes like chess, robotics, and music classes help students to develop critical and cognitive skills. Schools aid to up your self-confident and become more interesting for others. For example, authorities provide students who lives in poverty free schools with full equipment and well-educated professors to expand their horizon and find new friends to progress together.

Additionally, individuals can also improve their skills with new lessons for them. State commence to thinking about how to raise their education to become the best in the world and how to teach young generation to be number the best in each kind of sports or lessons. Programs like math, physics, and history became old for students who want to grow up, therefore government added AI lessons, programming, and more practice for different types of exams such as, IELTS, TOEFL, and SAT. For instance, research from Al-Farabi University discovered that individuals who studied in these schools where does have curriculums like these, they have more chances and opportunities to apply their applications for universities like Harvard, Yale, Stanford or Oxford.

In summary, due to my two justification, I am confident that state commence alter something in education and provide all conditions for students in order to they can develop themselves and secure a better life is the best approach.