The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the best way to improve our future is to invest resources in teenagers.I strongly agree with this opinion because young people have the greatest potential to contribute to society in the future.Although, by providing them education, helthcare and career oportunities, government can help create responsible and a skilled generation.

One main reason to invest to young people, is that they will become the future workforce.If government will spend a lot of money on education, students can develop valuable knowledge and improve their potential skills.As a result, they are more likely to find a job and contribute to the country’s economic growth.

Another important reason, is that supporting teenagers can reduce social problems.In other words,access to sports facilities,extracurricular activities, and mental health services can keep young people engaged in positive activities.This may help lower crime rates and improve well being, self-confidence in society.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that investing resources in young people is the most effective way for government, to provide our future and prepare.Such investments can lead to economic growth and also to become a more successful society.