The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most effective method for a country to prepare for the future is to fund more resource in its youth. This essay completely agrees with the statement.I believe that young generation can contribute to new discoveries and country’s development.

Firstly, if the government invests in education, it will bring many benefits. For instance, free education will allow people from low-income families to get more opportunities and achieve great outcomes. As a result, such improvement leads to economic growth, which have a significant impact on the government and society. Consequently, these achievements may improve people’s quality of life and provide more facilities to their comfort.

In addition, investment in various types of educational clubs, which include experiments in it, can also help to gain knowledge and get several skills. Because studies with experiments allow students easily comprehend the subject. It leads to that in the future, these people will be able to find a well paid job and get high salaries, which also contribute to the countries development in economic sphere. Moreover, people with more opportunities in studies can find education more engaging than people who have not such abilities. As a result, perspective education should be provided for anyone interested.

To conclude from my perspective, the government should invest more fundings in people’s education. Therefore, it enable people to improve many facilities in the country and develop it in every respect in the future.