The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, allocating young resources is believed to be the most effective method for a nation to prepare its future. I firmly agree with this opinion, and the explanations for this will be discussed in the following essay.

Admittedly, young people are one of the vital elements contributing to the development of one’s nation. This is because the young workforce have creative intelligence and wide knowledge about technology advancement which old generations have not learned before. For example, with prosperous imagination and ingenuity, young people could produce a diversity of smart devices and unique inventions, such as home robots, which minimize the household burden in families. Moreover young resources have abundant health assisting to reveal the productivity of work to achieve targets in a day, resulting in the long-term lucrative incomes of one’s country.

However, there are still different aspects that should be allocated equivalently such as wildlife and environment. These are many rare species on the verge of extinction or a large amount of polluted emission from industries and transportation releases in the ambience, affecting the balance of biology and human life. Therefore, to protect them, the government should spend their budgets on organizing projects to conserve precious animals. Also, they could introduce policies to reduce the releases of polluted smoke from factories and vehicles. For example, the government should replace fossil fuels with electronic energy and encourage citizens to use mass transits instead of private transportations.

In conclusion, although I accept that allocating a young labor force is important for the future of one’s country, I think that these are still other aspects that the government should attach such as environment and wildlife to facilitate their country.