The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many experts encourage doing exercises, as it is the best way to improve health. While others consider doing exercises 2 or 3 times per week is enough. Meanwhile, other experts talk about different methods, in order to improve health. In my perspective, I think doing exercises might be a good way, but I am not in favor of considering daily exercises as the best way to improve heath, and that because of several reasons.

First and foremost, improving health is not limited to doing exercises. In my opinion, healthy food is the most important factor of a good health. Thus, people who try to improve their health, should care about types of food they eat. This could be through several kinds of food. such as, eating meals which contain daily needed amount of crucial vitamins. Plus focusing on vegetables, in addition to reducing types of food which include high calories.

Moreover, daily exercises may not be the best way for many people who work for long hours per day. In other words, people who may not have time to go to gym, in order to do exercises. In this situation, people who prefer doing exercises, could try to walk for half an hour per day, for example, instead of doing exercises.

On the other hand, in spite of the benefits of doing exercises, daily exercising may have side effects. since doing daily exercises may cause crumps. In addition, people may feel tired. plus it may cause harm in such parts of body, if people tried to do exercises in wrong position.

Consequently, thinking of improving health is a priority, even thou there is no time or desire for that. However, focusing on eating healthy food is the best way to improve health. While participating in social activities may improve not only physical health, but also mental and psychological ones.