The best way to Learn About other culture to work in a multinational companies to do agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the most effective way to learn about other cultures is by working at organizations established in various countries. I strongly agree with this view because such companies may assist a person in this act by international internships or by encouraging them to engage with co-workers of diverse nationalities.

One of the main reasons why I believe this view is that these corporations often send individuals to other nations to work on international projects. When someone is sent abroad, he or she needs to understand how the people behave there. Owing to this, he or she is also often required to study the language relating to the country, which may help them to perceive the nation’s general populace. This has a profound impact on a person’s general understanding of the societal norms and the laws governing the communities. For instance, many employees from Microsoft are sent on world-based work tours. While on these tours, they are able to try out the food and interact with the public from different geographies. Those internships like these facilitate a worker in order to develop cultural awareness.

Another compelling reason to lend support to this view is that employees who work along with multinational co-workers tend to understand religions and ethics efficiently. Not only do they analyze habits and routine of their colleagues but also hang out with them on a regular basis. For example, many big businesses hire employees from various cultural backgrounds. As a result, other workers gain a sense of awareness about their specific cultures after interacting with them.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly believe this idea that to gain an understanding of other cultures, getting involved in multinational corporations is the most efficient way. It is evident that interacting with colleagues of diverse backgrounds and traveling to other nations exert a positive influence on an individual’s cultural awareness.