The best way to make the road transport safer is to make drivers to take a driving test every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a view that the most efficient way to ensure transport safety is to apply a driving test every single year. While some people argue in favor, I strongly believe that the best way is to sustain the driver’s knowledge and decrease in traffic accidents by taking annual driving tests.

The argument over whether the government should force drivers to take driving tests every year or not. In this modern world, many people find driving tests too difficult to pass because of the alterations in road rules. There are a lot of rules that people need to abide, plus they’re almost hard to understand. Obviously, these are signs of potential frustration. The moment individuals sense they cannot do their desired action, they feel restricted and want to take some rediculous actions. Moreover, keeping taking driving examination every year can be insanely hard for young adults. They may not be able to pass knowledge tests related to road safety, as they have not got enoungh experience about how it feels to ride a vehicle. They also feel frustreted. As a rusult, they desperately turn to public transports. As more and more young aged adults maintain travelling by public transports, there may be a need for more busses and other public vehicles. This, consequently, can be a financial burden for governments in the long run.

The arguments above notwithstanding, I remain convinced by taking driving test annually. One of the major benefits of the implification is keeping driving knowledge. As people get older, they undergo several mental disorders especially related to memory loss. However, the driving test is the key principle to maintain the wisdom of driving. Additionally, It really helps decrease road accidents. As individuals know what to accomplish on roads and how to drive cleverly, road accidents might be prone to disappearance.

To sum it all up, despite some of the benefits of not taking the driving test such as decreasing frustration among people and financial hardship to government budget, I believe that keeping the knowledge of driving and drop in road accidents are far more significant benefits for public.