The best way to prevent worlds environment problems is higher cost on fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion

In recent years, the ecology problem has become not just a terrifying tale but an upcoming catastrophe that will influence every living soul on earth. There are opinion holders who think that increasing the price of fuel will be the greatest solution to prevent disaster. I believe, that the rising price of gas will not help the world’s environmental problems for several reasons.

The percentage of car emissions impacts not only global ecology conditions but also destroys the ozone layer which will lead to even bigger problems. However, there are more harmful human actions that also need to be considered. Including, non-recycled materials, microplastic in the ocean, forest mining, urbanization of wild nature, and water pollution. Consequently, higher fuel prices can not prevent all of the detrimental impacts on the environment. Truly beneficial and the best methods are a complex approach to specific parts. For instance, awareness of raw materials consumers, recycling wastes, planting trees, maintaining biodiversity of plants and animals, and cleaning polluted oceans.

In addition, only a complex approach that considers every weak side would be the best for ecology. Furthermore, the rising cost of fuel can not prevent buyers from further using it. People will continue to buy it in small quantities and car emissions will continue to pollute the atmosphere. A more useful solution will be the electro-cars or popularizing and improving public transport systems. That will not only stop creating emissions but also effortless