The best way to solve traffic and transportation problems is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs and the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, traffic and transportation is common issue in every urban areas, while exhilarating to every individuals to live in town rather than rural areas. I fully agree with this statement because of some strong reasons whereas extremely crucial for society, I will share my own view in this essay.

There are number of reasons why cities people should encourage to each others. To begin with, traffic jam is mostly happen in cities sides, which is very significant problem in this day. As it detrimental for students and worker , reasons of they are suffer badly .That is why cities people should conscious about the congestion, as well as maintain the traffic roles , as a consequence it may become sufficient for cities. Moreover, cities people should talk with government for reduce these issues. Every traffic circumstances has become uncomfortable for pedestrian, cities people have to take action immediately about these causes.

Countryside people are not always connect with this causes , the rural areas environment is fully different to urban areas. That is the first priorities is cities people do this work rather than country side people. In addition, country side people should encourage to urban people, hence it may become easy to aware. If the village sides people help them it would beneficial for them making a new atmosphere. Both sides individuals should contribute to reduce the traffic jam. Therefore the society and nations responsibility will be increase day by day.

In conclusion, although urban people should action on traffic jam as well as rural people should roughly assist them to encourage.