The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Nowadays, the crime rate among youth has increased dramatically all over the world. It can be caused by many reasons including schools and not paying enough attention on preventing juvenile delinquency plans, and in addition the other factor is surge of inflation and parents’ financial problems. To solve these issues, educational institutions and government beside parents should conduct some actions, such as paying more attention to improve and change plans, and controlling the prices.

To begin with, crime rate can raised due to the fact that educational systems does not investigate in preventing curriculum, in addition not paying attention on psychologist and their impact on pupils. To solve such issue, educational ministry should change their approach by focusing on adolescent and their need, using psychologist help, with providing more activities to encourage students to form personal interests, such as playing sport, dancing, and painting.

secondly, the surge of inflation beside the growth of living costs led to both parents working hard, because of this, they barely have time to spend together. Underage persons who lack the company of grownups, could easily be affected by negative influence. For instance, most of young individuals whose parents are not appropriate role models, will probably become a bully or could join in illegal groups. To alleviate these problems governments should control the inflation and also pay fairly to help them and their children.

To conclude, the two main reasons which cause increasing number of crimes conducted by teenagers, are not having plans for youth in schools to prevent illegal acts and the storage of company from their moms and dads. School plans and controlling inflation play essential roles to stop deterioration of such phenomena.