The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

in many countries, the per cent of teenagers they do crime increasing day by day, as we can see, through reports and documents analysis. this essay will discuss the reasons of this phononmenon and how we can solve this problem.

regarding the reasons, firstly, the problem between the parents in front of the children’s, and in the most of the cases those problem led to divorce, then one of the parents will take care about the child, but because of live situation, the parents don’t pay more attention to thire child, this led to the child raised far from monitoring, and they go forward crimes ways and drugs.

the second reason, the coverment, not provide more job and training for students or these teenagers. the students to get thire expenses, they go for illegal ways like crimes.

in another hand, we can avoid those kind of problems, through let parents today more attention for thire child, not fighting in front of them, and avoid any kind of problem inside the home. and for the coverment, have to provide the teenagers with work opportunities and training also social media can help in this case, through showing more programs about disadvantages this kind of crimes and advise the teenagers to avoided, also in school can provide students with sport, dancing and music classes, so they can learn more about the live, for example in UAE start to ad extra class to the school like AI.

in conclusion, this problem its important to highlight and find proper solution to avoid it.