the crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.discuss reasons and suggest solutions

In many countries the rate of crime among the younger generation has risen considerably.

This essay will discuss about the main causes and suggest possible solutions to overcome it.

To begin with, the growing rate of criminal activities is increasing very fast. One known reason why it happens occasionally is that a lack of parental guidance and emotional support. For instance, many parents are too busy for communication with their children and teach whether theft is acceptable or not. Consequently, teenagers will have grown due to a lack of attention or discipline from their parents. Secondly, some frequent arguments may happen usually between families and relatives which can be related to a negative mindset.As a result, many teenagers can join bad groups in their school and eventually break the law. Finally, in our modern life can be found some harmful websites or apps which can have a negative impact on school-aged people.

There are several possible solutions to decrease criminality among youths. First, parents should look after their children and pay more attention to their studies. Every now and then ,they should teach what is essential to do or what is not accessible. Although, they should have personal boundaries related to their private life, but parents should know who they are talking with and going outside. However, the most dangerous situations may happen beyond the internet, adults should take care of their children carefully and observe what they are doing and what apps they usually check.

In conclusion, even though it can be hard to look after children, but communication is a key factor which can provide an effective way to reduce crime rate slightly.