The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advanced technology which can prevent and solve the crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, reducing quantity of the crime in the society has become more common which is believed by many to have impact of cutting-edge technologies. The cause of this phenomenon are varied. From my perspective, this is positively affecting to deter criminal acts as whole.

It is generally believed by most people that the main reason of declining illegal acts rate is the technology that is becoming modern day by day. Firstly, security cameras which installed on the street, shops, parking places and market help to deter delecuency that might be happened. For instance, in the shop that has up to date security cameras shoplifting is rarely occurred compare to other shops does not have. In the past, possibility of happening any kind of crime acts in the community was more after now, because theif could steal something he wanted any places that there was nobody.

Secondly, In fact that numerous of committed illegal acts are being detected and solved by using of high tech- technology like GPS tracking, security cameras, finger print detector and security system which help reveal offenses faster. Moreover, In the age of speed , wrong information that resulte to crime spread quickly on the internet. Despite this, well- aware people can warn others and prevent taking their properties by using advanced devices.