The deforestation is big issue in world. What it causes to and how me overcome it

Nowadays, it is undoubtedly true that deforestation is becoming common issue in modern world. This essay will further elaborate my solutions with relevant examples.

In this developing century, there are many reasons why the people are destroying forests. Firstly, nowadays more and more people are using traditional books, papers and woods, thus the individuals have to cut trees. Secondly, many countries are facing with overpopulation and they are forcing to cut forests and build a new houses. Lastly, the mining company’s cutting trees because, under forests there are many mineral resources such as gas, oil, gold and coal, thus for getting government wealth they are felling trees. By wayof example, day by day deforestation is becoming big problem in whole world.

To tackle this issue, we should reduce deforestation. Another key point is that instead of using paper, we have to utilize e- books because, more things like face to face study changed to online study. Additionally, if we and authorities plant more trees every day as a result, it can lead to positive consequences.

To sum up, I hold the firm belief that if the authorities apply my solutions, it inevitably leads to some positive outcomes.