The demand of coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age with online coaching plateform, it is becoming prevalent. Some feel that online coaching is superior option to in person catching. To what extent you are agree or disagree.

The admission for coaching services has climbed dramatically in the digital age, and online coaching programs become more common every day. I am persuaded that online coaching is more beneficial than in-person coaching due to it helps us to save time and record the appointments.

Some people are convinced face-to-face coaching appointments are more useful. They believe that individuals can have better communication in this kind of appointment, that is to say, people have more interaction. Moreover, much important information is shown in coach appointments, so some intellectuals consider that the chance of exposing data is higher on online platforms. consequently, they prefer to have an in-person coach. Recent studies have indicated that a large number of individuals are abusing other people’s information without their permits.

Nevertheless, I entirely agree that online coaching programs and platforms are more advantageous in comparison with face-to-face coaching appointments. Not only online platforms support individuals to save time, but also help them to have wider access to coaching sessions that they had. That is to say, people can communicate with a coach every time and everywhere that they want. Furthermore, they do not need to spend a lot of time in traffic congestion. Also, they can review recorded appointments each time that they want. It can be helpful for them because when they review something for many time, they can memorise the key point.

In conclusion, some people believe that in-person coaching is a superior option compared with online coaching. However, I am convinced that inline coaching platforms are better because they cause we can save time and have more access to recorded sessions.